Algorithm (Flowchart)

[日本語]

This is my personal note when I studied Algorithm (Flowchart).

I think that knowledge of Algorithm is necessary when creating a process to implement the function determined in general system design. And maybe I think that this knowledge is also necessary when programming while referring to detailed system design.

People who do not know the algorithm please refer to the links below for more information.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Algorithm

What I learned:

  1. Algorithm – How to solve a problem.
  2. Flowchart – Is a graphical representation of the algorithm.
  3. Program – An expression in a programming language.

※The important things in algorithm is it should be easy for anyone to understand, the program is efficient, and it works properly regardless of the user’s operation.

Flowchart symbols:

flowcharteng

 

20190410

One thought on “Algorithm (Flowchart)

Leave a comment